Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Optimist
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Optimist
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Optimist
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 40 yrs. Marital status: Annulled
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Hindi
Caste: Khatri Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: MBA from Pune University Bachelor's degree from Hindu
College, DU
Occupation: Human Resources Professional
Occupation Description: Working at a senior level in HR
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
City of Residence: New Delhi Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Other: Table Tennis
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
My daughter is a warm, caring and intelligent person with good values. She is a well educated and simple-hearted individual with a cheerful disposition. She is very pretty and looks much younger than her age. Passionate about her career goals and committed in her personal sphere, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb.

Her interests include listening to music, watching movies/theatre, and travelling. She values her health and prefers to stay fit by doing yoga and meditation. She had a brief marriage which lasted for 2 months only. The details of the same will be shared after the initial conversation.

She has completed her Masters in Management. Presently she is working as HR Manager in one of the topmost organizations in Delhi.

We are a well cultured, close-knit family from Delhi. My husband passed away and I am a homemaker. My son is married.

An educated, professionally established and family oriented person from a cultured family would be an ideal match for my daughter. Someone who respects women and has good family values will be preferred.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are welcome to contact us.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Father had a good established business in Delhi; now he?s no more with us. Mother is a graduate in History from Delhi University & is a homemaker.

We are a well cultured, close-knit family from Delhi.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 37 to 45 Marital status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 6in to 6ft 1in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: Don't know, Yes, No, Not Applicable
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Jain Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Eggetarian, Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Vegan Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.