Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Nimz
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Nimz
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Nimz
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 52 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Roman Catholic
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Malayalam
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Don't Know
 
My Education & Career
Education: Undergraduate in Fine Arts
Education Description: schooling from Holy Angels convent Pre college from All
saints college Graduation from College for women All
education done in Thiruvanathapuram, kerala , India
Occupation: Defence Employee
Occupation Description: Work for the United Stated DOD (U.S. Navy) as a civilian
employee
Annual Income: $10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Bahrain State of Residence: Other
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Work Permit
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Acting, Art / Handicraft, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Humour, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, French, Malayalam
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
very cool, humorous, jovial, strong person but down to earth, love to talk, travel, movies ,music, beaches, like to eat fish and veg also little bit sensitive, have a positive attitude towards life.
need to meet the correct type of person to love and to be loved
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 2 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2   of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My parents both father passed away in 2009 and mother passed away in 2014.
both of 2 sis n bro got married and settled well
my son is in india Bangalore , done his Bsc IT and working as graphics designer
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 52 to 60 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 6ft Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: USA, Canada, UK State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.