Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  NehaRajesth
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with NehaRajesth
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  NehaRajesth
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 31 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Sindhi
Caste: Sindhi Sub caste / sect: Nassarpuri saraswat brahmins
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Sindhi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Aswini Raasi / Moon sign: Mesh (Aries)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: B. Com, cleared CA entrance, diploma in MTT, diploma in
ECC.ed
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: Not working... At present m a homemaker
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Nashik Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Techno / Trance
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Card games, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Happy go lucky person. Love to be social. Smiling and cheerful person I am. Cooking is my passion, in free time love trying different cuisines, lip-smacking dishes. I m also a fitness freak. Love to do yoga and work out.
Searching for honest loyal hardworking dedicated partner.. Should have good sense of humor.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Nuclear family. We are five of us. I m staying with my parents in Nasik. My elder bro is married and settled in pune.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.