Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with Movics
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 57 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-12,
Height : 4ft 7in Blood Group: -
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Christian
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: English
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: American Samoa Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Doctorate in Management
Education Description: 1. schooling from St. Anne Catholic School. 2. Intermediate
from St. Anne junior collage. 3. B.Sc (Management) From
California University.
Occupation: Contractor
Occupation Description: I'm into constructions of all kinds and aslo trade on
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: American Samoa State of Residence: Other
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Model building
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Baseball, Golf, Gym workouts, Squash, Tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Latin American
My Preferred Dress Style: Designer - only leading brands will do
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: Dominica
Grew up in: Dominica, Can Speak: English
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm a lovely man who loves to hang out with friends, enjoy the beauty things of life, I also love to travel and see new places, I love the beach and I also love nature...
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My family is a lovely home to be, a place you long to be and never wanna go else where, Just my lovely place for rest.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 45 to 65 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 4ft 7in to 4ft 7in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Accountant
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Florida
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.