Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Lively
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Lively
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Lively
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 45 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Jain Community: Digambar
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Kanya (Virgo)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: Schooling from Vidya Prathisthan Bal Vikas Mandir
Baramati Bcom from Tuljaram Chaturchand college Baramati
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: Non working
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Pune Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives
My Interests: Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Other: Also interested in health and Fitness
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Chess, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Marathi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
A simple person. Believes in live and let live. Interested in many things including world cinema and experimental theatre.

Looking for a simple man, who is open minded, broad hearted, ready for acceptance and adjustments. Has positive attitude about life.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are a nuclear family. Modern and liberal in attitude yet strongly attached to Indian values. All principles of Jainism are valued as well as respected in my family.

Social as well as cultural changes are readily accepted in my family.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 46 to 53 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 9in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Jain, Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Digambar Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.