Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  KUWAIT
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with KUWAIT
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  KUWAIT
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 31 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 9in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Protestant
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Telugu
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Kuwait Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Simha (Leo)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: I have done my B.com in 2007 and I am working since then
Occupation: Customer Support Professional
Occupation Description: I am. Working in Bpo from 8years as aa Team leader
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Bangalore Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Animal breeding, Dancing, Long Drives, Playing musical instruments, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Acid Rock / Hard Rock, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Techno / Trance
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Kuwait
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Arabic, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish, Telugu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am looking for loyal Life partner in life with whom I wanna grow old who can love me care for me and.my parents. I am looking for more then life partner she need to be my best friend
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My Family is Spiritual who give importance to church every Sunday.. My father working for Daikin Aircomforts. Mother is houe wife Sis working for Dell as aa Team leader and my younger brother working wit Blue star.. My family members aa very Friendly give importance to values for relationships
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 25 to 29 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft to 5ft 9in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.