Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  KSPS
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Platinum Member
 
Get in touch with KSPS
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  KSPS
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 48 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Telugu
Caste: Brahmin - Vaidiki Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Telugu
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Swati Raasi / Moon sign: Tula (Libra)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: Masters in Electrical Engineering
Occupation: Manager
Occupation Description: Business Account Manager
Annual Income: $75,001 - 100,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Texas
City of Residence: McKinney Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Long Drives
Other: Reading Travel Music
My Interests: Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Soft Rock, Techno, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Telugu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Very easy going simple witty sensitive non judge mental not complicate things and try to lead a happy life respect elders and love for family be independent and responsible.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 1   of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My parents stay in India not joint family very orthodox and come from being a Vegetarian and keep life simple and not complicate things and have a good sense of humor enjoy travel experience different culture and cuisines.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 38 to 48 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 8in Body type: Average
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: No Religion, Spiritual Community: Spiritual - not religious
Caste: - Family values: Moderate
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.