Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (287)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Platinum Member
Get in touch with Gman23
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 39 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 6ft Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: Maharashtrian Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Marathi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Kumbh (Aquarius)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: Commerce graduate Pune university Hotel management diploma
Mumbai university Masters in business and hospitality
management United Kingdom
Occupation: Hotel & Restaurant Professional
Occupation Description: Working as deputy manager. Managing one of the busiest and
high volume site on Heathrow airport.
Annual Income: $25,001 - 50,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Berkshire
City of Residence: Slough Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Motor Sport / Racing, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, History, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic
Other: Lebonese
My Preferred Dress Style: Designer - only leading brands will do
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, UK, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Marathi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am easy going grounded person, value people and feelings.
Believes in living in peace and let live people in peace, fair and sound minded person whom you can rely on. I am travel freak foody and jovial we can discuss more when we actually interact.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are nuclear close knit family belong to educational back ground my parents both were working. In state and central government organisations.
I have only mother in my family I have 2 sisters which are married.
Father died in 2013.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.