Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with GS33
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 34 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 10in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Ramdasia
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Punjabi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishchik (Scorpio)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: Post Graduation Diploma in Sales & marketing from
NIS. National Hockey Player in school & university.
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: Doing own business of fire fighting equipments from last 10
years .
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
City of Residence: New Delhi Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket, Gym workouts, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Punjabi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi ,i am a self made simple person looking a partner who can share every shade of my life with truthfully.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 2 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
our family belongs ludhiana (punjab) currently living in Delhi form last 26 years . I am having lovely daughter studing in boarding school,Mussorie.Rest of the information i will tell you later ........
thanks for visit my profile.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 20 to 31 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 10in Body type: Slim, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Ramdasia, Sikh, Gursikh, Clean Shaven
Caste: - Family values: Traditional,Liberal
Her Education & Career
Education: Bachelors, Masters, Honours degree in Commerce, Education, Home Science Occupation: Banker, Customer Support Professional, Executive, Government Employee, Lecturer, Manager, Sportsman, Teache
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.