Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  E29542
 
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with E29542
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  E29542
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 28 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 1in Blood Group: A-
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Malayalam
Caste: Ezhava Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Malayalam
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Rohini Raasi / Moon sign: Tula (Libra)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: BArch
Occupation: Architect
Occupation Description: Architect in Grade A Company
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Qatar State of Residence: Other
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Work Permit
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft
My Interests: Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Latest film songs
My Favorite Reads: Classic literature, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Romantic, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Chess, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Mexican, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Qatar, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Malayalam
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi...........I am an average, down-to-earth Ezhava Malayali. I have been working as an Architect for the past 5 years. I have been brought up to respect Indian traditions and values, but since I grew up in the Gulf, I am also open to different cultures & people.I like travelling. I am sociable and easy-going. I get self-conscious at times but that doesn't stop me from mingling with people.

I would really like to find someone compatible. I prefer open-minded, honest, easy-going, sociable person with a good sense of humour. Being able to forgive and forget is also very important. I dont mind persons open to different cultures and ideas but they must have strong moral values. I like people who respect parents, elders and women.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are basically from Pathanamthitta Dist., currently settled in Kawdiar, Trivandrum. Our daughter has done her schooling in Qatar and graduation in Engineering College, Trivandrum. I am working as the Trade Finance Manager of a reputed bank in Qatar. My wife is a home maker. Our son is pursuing his studies in Computer and Animation in Malaysia.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 28 to 35 Marital status: Never Married, Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Malayalam
Caste: - Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India, UAE, Qatar State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.