Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with BathenG
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 5in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Spiritual Community: Spiritual - not religious
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Other
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Ashlesha Raasi / Moon sign: Kark (Cancer)
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Computers/ IT
Education Description: Publishing Designing Diploma
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation Description: Hi, I am self employee, (Advt Designer work)
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Tamil Nadu
City of Residence: Chennai Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Chess, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Gujarati, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
My mother tongue is Sowrashtra. I'm friendly in nature, smart, presentable, sensible and confident person. Looking for educated, well behaved, good ethics, cooperative life partner.
if ur like this profile contact me.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I am still separate, no body with me. My father is died 2011 and mother also 2013, our family neuclear. No relatives touch me for both side of my parents.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 25 to 35 Marital status: Never Married, Widowed, Separated
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 4ft 8in to 5ft 5in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Jain, Spiritual, No Religion Community: Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Roman Catholic, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry, Maharashtra, Kerala, Gujarat, Karnataka, West Bengal
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.