Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with Ali211113
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 46 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-4
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Gujarati
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Dhanu (Sagittarius)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: Degree in commerce, Diploma in electric & electronics, BSES
GOV license in electric. Knowladge of computers.
Occupation: Technician
Occupation Description: Working in Gulf
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Gujarat
City of Residence: Vapi Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Bird watching, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Playing musical instruments
My Interests: Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Gujarati, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi
Other: rajastani, fast food, konkan, south indian.
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Other: jeans t shirt, jeans kurta, pajama kurta.
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Simple & Normal Person. i like to live a simple & normal life. I like to read books & listen music & to watch art movies & comedy movies. Like cricket.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 2 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My father & my mother is no more in this world. Brothers & sister are settled in their life. I have one sweet little barbie doll. my daughter. Who lives with me. My daughter is my life & happiness of my life. May God bless her in DIN & DUNIYA - AAMEEN
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.